Polarity Creative

We make stuff

Polarity Creative to Close

Well: we’ve had fun haven’t we?

I’m afraid to announce that after four years of fanzines and adventures, we are closing Polarity Creative. The reason in short is I have had major pressures with deadlines in life such as Sixth Form, Drama School Auditions and my own Theatre Company. Therefore, something had to go.

It won’t be the last you’ll see of me: I’m working on something new but Polarity Creative has to go. At least for now.

I want to thank everyone who made the past four years so much fun: there have been highs, there have been lows but the journey has been fantastic.

I’ll see you around,

Matt

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 1, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

